Skip To Main Content
Newton Public Schools N logo

Board of Education

Chairs and tables arranged for a USD 373 BOE meeting

All USD 373 Board of Education meetings are held at McKinley Administrative Center, 308 East First St. and begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated. 

Board Members

Mallory Morton, President
Melissa Schreiber, Vice President
Luke Edwards
Brenna Haines

Andy Ortiz
Dayna Steinmetz
Matt Treaster

Coming up next...

Joni Jantz  
Clerk of the Board
Administrative Assistant

Jane Nichols 
Deputy Clerk of Board 
Director of Business Services & HR

McKinley Administrative Center
308 East 1st St. |Newton, KS 67114
Phone: 316.284.6206
Fax: 316.284.6207